P.E.S. INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCES & RESEARCH

KUPPAM – 517 425, Chittoor Dist, Andhra Pradesh.

GENDER HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

GENDER HARASSMENT COMMITTEE of PESIMSR has been re-constituted with effect from 22.09.2021. The members of the re-constituted committee are as follows:-

S. No.	Name	Designation	Title
1.	Dr. L. Mohana Rupa	Professor of Pharmacology	Chair person
2.	Dr.H.R.Krishna Rao	Dean & Principal	Convenor
3.	Dr.V.S.S.R.Ryali	Medical Superintendent	Counselor/ Member
4.	Dr. Pawar Gurudatta Sadasiv	Chief Warden, Professor & HoD, Forensic Medicine	Member
5.	Dr.Chitra Nagaraj	Professor & HoD, Community Medicine	Member
6.	Dr. Jayashree G Pawar	Professor of Pathology	Member
7.	Dr.Sabitha.U.S.	Assoc. Prof of OBG	Member
8.	Dr.Uma.M.A.	Professor of Gen. Medicine	Member
9.	Dr.J.Balalakshmi	Principal, PES College of Nursing	Ex Officio Member
10.	Sis. Metilda	Assoc. Nursing Superintendent	Member
11.	Mr. Bijish Kumar	Principal, PES College of Physiotherapy	Member
12.	Ms. Brahma Kumari Sarojini	Brahma Kumari Foundation	Member

DEAN & PRINCIPAL

Cc to

MD / AMD

Medical Superintendent

All the Above Members

O/c