30.Department wise list of Faculty Members::Emergency Medicine

Departme nt	Name of the faculty Qualification & IMR Number	Current Designation & Date of promotion	Nature of employment Regular/ permanent or contract/outsou rced	Details of Service in the Last 5 years 1 2 3 4 5					
				2023	2022	2021	2020	2019	2018
Emergency Medicine	Dr. Praveen Kumar MBBS, MD- Emergency Medicine KMC-114682	Assistant Professor	Regular	24.08.2023 to Till Date Assistant Professor PESU IMSR, Bangalore	01.01.2022 to 01.12.2022 Assistant Professor Shri B M Patil Medical College, Vijayapura	01.01.2021 to 31.12.2021 Senior Resident Shri B M Patil Medical College, Vijayapura	01.01.2020 to 31.12.2020 Senior Resident Shri B M Patil Medical College, Vijayapura	01.01.2019 to 25.09.2019 PG Cum Junior Resident Narayana Hrudayalaya, Bangalore	01.01.2018 to 31.12.2018 PG Cum Junior Resident Narayana Hrudayalaya, Bangalore
								09.11.2019 to 31.12.2019 Senior Resident Shri B M Patil Medical College, Vijayapura	
	Dr. Vasanth Kumar MBBS, KMC-151314	Casualty Medical Officer	Regular	28.09.2023 to Till Date Casualty Medical Officer PESU IMSR, Bangalore	-	-	-	-	-
	Dr. S Rithika MBBS, TNMC-178964	Casualty Medical Officer	Regular	24.07.2023 to Till Date Casualty Medical Officer PESU IMSR, Bangalore	-	-	-	-	-
	Dr Sudarshan MBBS TNMC-164712	Casualty Medical Officer	Regular	17.01.2024 to Till Date Casualty Medical Officer PESU IMSR, Bangalore	-	-	-	-	-
	Dr. T Prasanth Reddy MBBS, TSMC-22995	Casualty Medical Officer	Regular	07.08.2023 to Till Date Casualty Medical Officer PESU IMSR, Bangalore	-	-	-	-	-
	Dr Hajidiwansab Betsur MBBS KMC-170773	Casualty Medical Officer	Regular	25.04.2024 to Till Date Casualty Medical Officer PESU IMSR, Bangalore	-	-	-	-	-